Cart 0

CONTACT US

Hofmaster Patrol small.jpg
 

Our Club

Address: 87 Marine Parade, Cottesloe WA 6011
Mail: PO Box 403  Cottesloe WA 6911
Phone office: 08 9383 4400

Phone Bar Manager: 04 7799 0521

 

Donate

Contact Us

To send a message to our Administration Office please use this contact form.

Name *
Name
How can we help?

Venue Hire

To send a message to our Bar Manager please use this contact form.

Name *
Name

To contact our Officers Directly:

  • President: Ben Stephens - president@cottsurf.com
  • Deputy President:  Nick Blackburn - deppres@cottsurf.com
  • Secretary:  David Craig - secretary@cottsurf.com
  • Treasurer:  Peter Berry - treasurer@cottsurf.com
  • Captain: Peter Ferguson - captain@cottsurf,com
  • Lifesaving Officer:  James Jenkin - lifesaving@cottsurf.com
  • Chief Instructor: Chris Inglis- education@cottsurf.com
  • Development:  Tammy Line - development@cottsurf.com
  • Junior Activities Officer:  Glenn Eldon
  • Vice-Captain:  Position open for applications
  • Boat Co-Captains:  Jeffrey Burling & Owen Ashby
  • Board and Ski Captain:  Position open for applications
  • Patrol Officer:  Chris Inglis - patrols@cottsurf.com
  • I.R.B. Officer:  Danny Savage - irb@cottsurf.com
  • Under 19 Officer:  Position open for applications
  • First Aid Officer:  Gemmaley Walsh
  • Beach Captain:  Position open for applications
  • Publicity Officer:  Sean Reddan
  • Handicapper:  Marcel Baird